Contact us

Visiting address
Høyres Hus Konferanse & Selskapslokaler
Stortingsgata 20, 0161 Oslo
Postal address
Høyres Hus Konferanse & Selskapslokaler
Postboks 1536 Vika, 0117 Oslo

Info

Contact form

Or call us on +47 22 82 91 57

Parking facilities near Høyres Hus

The closest parking facility is located in Dronning Mauds gate 11. This parking facility is open 24 hours a day all days of the week. For more information, please visit this website: Europark.no

Another alternative is Saga P-hus in Olav V’s gate 1, which has entrance in Munkedamsveien. For more information please visit this website: Qpark.no

Accomodation

Hotel Christiania Teater is located in the same street as Høyres Hus, in the beautiful building that also houses the The Christiania Theater. The hotel has its own bar and restaurant as well as a variety of rooms accommodating different needs and wants.

For bookings please contact the hotel directly:

Hotel Christiania Teater
Stortingsgaten 16, Oslo
+47 21 04 38 00
stay@christianiateater.com
http://christianiateater.com/no/

Employees

Nina Øiestad

Conference Manager

Email: nina.oiestad@hoyreshus.no

Direct: +47 22 82 91 57

Mobile: +47 92 20 17 56

Vanessa Arib (permisjon)

Marketing Manager

Email: vanessa.arib@hoyreshus.no

Mobile: +47 40 86 62 69

Katrine Tretteng

Marketing Manager

Email: katrine.tretteng@hoyreshus.no

Mobile: +47 97 74 40 31

Loubna Åland

Event Manager

Email: loubna.aland@hoyreshus.no

Mobile: +47 92 14 64 65

Jonida Kinkaj

Booking Coordinator

Email: jonida.kinkaj@hoyreshus.no

Mobile: +47 97 41 98 34

Lene Trippestad

Conference Host

Email: lene.trippestad@hoyreshus.no

Mobile: +47 90 80 71 88

Hilde Bruserud (permisjon)

Conference Host

Email: hilde.bruserud@hoyreshus.no

Mobile: +47 90 80 71 88

Helene Aune

Conference Host Evening

Email: helene.aune@hoyreshus.no

Mobile: +47 90 80 71 88

Lars Kullerud

Conference Host Evening

Email: lars.kullerud@hoyreshus.no

Mobile: +47 90 80 71 88

Kenneth Carlsen

Restaurant Manager

Email: kenneth.carlsen@hoyreshus.no

Mobile: +47 98 60 94 39

Paula Flores

Head Chef

Email: paula.flores@hoyreshus.no

Mobile: +47 22 83 83 05

Inga Jansone

Kitchen Assistant

Email: inga.jansone@hoyreshus.no

Mobile: +47 22 83 83 05

Elena Tentoma

Kitchen Assistant

Email: elena.tentoma@hoyreshus.no

Mobile: +47 22 83 83 05

Contact Høyre

If you want to contact the Conservative Party of Norway - Høyre, please call their main office at +47 228 29 000 or send an email to one of the following adresses:

Høyre's main organianisation: politikk@hoyre.no or info@hoyre.no


Oslo Høyre:
oslo@hoyre.no

Contact form

Or call us on +47 22 82 91 57